Party Planning

  • Themed Party

    Ideal for milestone birthdays and kids birthday

    1/5

    You want to give your party a special touch and make it a bit more personalised? Then this is what you are looking for. With our Themed Party Package, you will have an unforgettable time. We aim to ensure everything is matching the Theme you desire from the treats on the table, to the backdrop or water bottles, our attention to detail will not fail.

  • Bride to Be

    Ideal for Bridalshowers

    1/5

    A design for our Brides special day. This package includes a platinum table set up, invitations for guests, games and small prizes to win. Extras can be added such as small personalised gift bags. This can also include bridesmaids gifts for the big day!

  • BabyBump

    Ideal for Babyshowers

    1/4

    Just right for the little one's arrival. This includes a treat table of your choice, games and invitations. This can also include personalised gift bags.

  • iDo!

    Ideal for Engagement proposals

    1/2

    You need help planning your proposal for your loved one? We are ready to give you the best support for this. We can help you plan within your budget to make sure everything runs smoothly on the day, so there will be no need for nerves. Let’s have a consultation to get every detail spot on!

T: +491786940862

E: admin@candyglamevents.de

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Düsseldorf and NRW

Deutschland

© 2020 by CandyGlam Events.

Partyplanung

  • Mottoparty

    Ideal für runde und Kindergeburtstage

    1/5

    Sie möchten Ihrer Party einen besonderen Touch verleihen und sie etwas persönlicher gestalten? Dann ist unser Service genau das, was Sie suchen. Mit unserem Motto-Party-Paket erleben Sie eine unvergessliche Feier. Wir stellen sicher, dass alles zu dem von Ihnen gewünschten Thema passt – von den Leckereien auf dem Tisch über die Kulisse bis hin zu den Wasserflaschen. Unserer Liebe zum Detail entgeht nichts.

  • Brautparty

    1/5

    Eine schöne Dekoration und mehr für den besonderen Tag der Bräute. Dieses Paket beinhaltet einen Platin-Paket-Tisch, Einladungen für die Gäste, Spiele und kleine Preise, die man gewinnen kann. Extras können hinzugefügt werden, z. B. kleine personalisierte Geschenkbeutel oder auch Brautjungfern-Geschenke.

  • Babybauch

    Ideal für Babyparties

    1/4

    Dieses Paket ist genau richtig für die (bevorstehende) Ankunft des Babys! Dazu gehören eine Candy-Bar Ihrer Wahl, Spiele und Einladungen. Dazu können auch individuell gestaltete Geschenkbeutel gehören.

  • Ja, ich will!

    Ideal für Heiratsanträge

    1/2

    Sie benötigen Hilfe bei der Planung Ihres Antrags für Ihren Liebsten? Wir sind gerne bereit, Sie dabei bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Wir helfen Ihnen, innerhalb Ihres Budgets zu planen und stellen sicher, dass alles an diesem Tag reibungslos läuft und niemand aus der Ruhe kommt. Auch für eine Beratung stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung, damit wir jedes Detail gemäß Ihren Wünschen gestalten können!

T: +491786940862

E: admin@candyglamevents.de

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Düsseldorf und NRW

Deutschland

© 2020 bei CandyGlam Events.