We offer creative and professional displays to meet all of our client's candy, sweets or dessert display needs. Whether they need a display for a birthday, christening, baby shower, party or any other special occasion imaginable we can help. 

 

Our inspired, original designs for candy, sweets and desserts bring any table to life, drawing the eye and attracting attention for all of the right reasons. We take the clients brief and no matter what the theme is, our talented designers will devise imaginative and artistic treat displays that will brighten up your event. We take the time to really understand what you are looking for, so each display is uniquely tailored to your specific needs and desires.

 

With our professional approach, unique designs and attention to detail, you can be assured that if you order displays from us you won’t come away disappointed. We also offer colourful cocktails for special occasions to make the mouth water.

 

To liven up our client’s party or special event decorations we also offer professional balloon art, including balloon centrepieces and balloon columns, tastefully designed in colours of your choosing.​

 

If it is equipment you need; check out our hire section. For affordable prices, we now offer some of the best of CandGlam Events equipment up for hire. To give your event the CandGlam Event touch.

 

At CandyGlam Events we are also here to assist our clients in finding the best venues to suit the event you plan on creating. So with our venue search simply tell us what sort of venue you require for the occasion and let us do the rest.

© 2020 by CandyGlam Events.

Wir bieten kreative und professionelle Candy-Bars an, die alle Anforderungen unserer Kunden an dekorative Süßigkeiten, Desserts und Früchte erfüllen. Egal, ob Sie eine Candy-Bar zum Geburtstag, zur Taufe, zur Babyparty, zu sonstigen Feiern oder zu jedem anderen denkbaren Anlass benötigen, wir können helfen.

​Unsere inspirierten, originellen Designs für Süßigkeiten, Nachtisch und Früchte werden die bewundernden Blicke Ihrer Gäste auf sich ziehen. Wir beraten uns mit unseren Kunden und unabhängig vom Anlass setzen unsere talentierten Mitarbeiter Ihre Vorstellungen um. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, jedes einzelne Detail abzustimmen, sodass jede Candy-Bar Ihren spezifischen Bedürfnissen und Wünschen gerecht wird.

Dank unserem professionellen Ansatz, einzigartigen Designs und der Liebe zum Detail können Sie sicher sein, dass alle Ihre Wünsche erfüllt werden.

​Um die Partys oder speziellen Events unserer Kunden zu beleben, bieten wir auch professionelle Ballondekorationen wie etwa Ballongirlanden und -säulen an, die geschmackvoll in Farben Ihrer Wahl arrangiert werden.

​Wenn sie Partyzubehör benötigen, besuchen Sie unseren Partyverleih-Bereich. Wir bieten unser CandyGlam Events Equipment zu erschwinglichen Preisen zum Mieten an. 

Bei CandyGlam Events sind wir auch gerne dafür da, unsere Kunden bei der Suche nach den besten Veranstaltungsorten für ihre Events zu unterstützen. Sagen Sie uns einfach Bescheid, welche Art von Räumlichkeit für Ihren Anlass benötigt wird und lassen Sie uns den Rest erledigen.

© 2020 bei CandyGlam Events.